Organization

VEREINIGTE BÜHNEN WIEN Ges.m.b.H.

Branch: Freizeit-, Kultur- und Veranstaltungsmanagement
Holder: 97,34% Wien Holding GmbH

Linke Wienzeile 6
A-1060 Wien
Tel: +43/1/588 30 - 200
Fax: +43/1/588 30 - 33
E-mail: info@vbw.at

Theatres

THEATER AN DER WIEN
Linke Wienzeile 6
A-1060 Wien

RAIMUND THEATER
Wallgasse 18-20
A-1060 Wien

RONACHER
Seilerstätte 9
A-1010 Wien

Management

Mag. Thomas Drozda (CEO)

Supervisory Board

Gerhard Weis, Chairman of the supervisory board
KR Peter Hanke, Vice chairman of the supervisory board

Mag. Stephan Auer-Stüger
Wolfgang Fischer
SR Mag.a Helene Miksits
RA Dr. Karl Newole
Mag.a Eva Rosenauer-Albustin
Dr. Christian Strasser, MBA
SR Mag. Rainer Wendel

Artistic Directors

THEATER AN DER WIEN

Director Opera DI Roland Geyer
Head of Opera Unit Sebastian Schwarz
Head of Project Management Opera/Stellvertreterin des Intendanten Mag. Renate Futterknecht



RAIMUND THEATER & RONACHER

Artistic Director Musical Christian Struppeck
Artistic Director Musical Brigitta Thelen
Musical Director Koen Shoots

VBW International GmbH

International Productions & Merchandising

Management
Mag.a Prisca Frischenschlager
prisca.frischenschlager@vbw.at, (+43/1) 58830 - 1800

Mag.a Pia Wall
pia.wall@vbw.at, (+43/1) 58830 - 1804

Assistants
Patricia Kemler
patricia.kemler@vbw.at, (+43/1) 58830 – 1801

Mag.a Sandra Ehgartner (on maternity leave)
sandra.ehgartner@vbw.at, (+43/1) 58830 - 1802

Sabine Kunert (zurzeit in Karenz)
sabine.kunert@vbw.at, (+43/1) 58830 – 1801

Fax: (+43/1) 58830 – 99 1130
E-mail: international@vbw.at
Web: www.international-vbw.at

Departments

Controlling & Finance Mag. Lia Metchev-Herbst
Corporate Communications & Company Spokesman Katja Goebel, MSc
Development & Marketing Mag. Ulrike Spann
Facility Management Erich Skrobanek
HR & Legal Affairs Mag. Ursula Murschitz
Sales Department Anita Paic
Technical Director DI (FH) Friedemann Klappert

Webmaster