Organization Theater an der Wien

Contacts and company overview of Theater an der Wien

Management VBW

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay

Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay Managing Director

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Assistant

Alice Schmid
M: alice.schmid@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1001
 
Alexandra Plot
M: alexandra.plot@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1002
 
Personal referent to the CEO

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Benedikt Faßbender-Fiegl
M: benedikt.fassbender-fiegl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1531

Artistic Director MusikTheater an der Wien

Stefan Herheim © Lisa Edi

Stefan Herheim

Artistic Director MusikTheater an der Wien

Stefan Herheim Artistic Director MusikTheater an der Wien

Stefan Herheim © Lisa Edi
Assistant to General Artistic Director 
Mag. Sylvia Hödl
M: sylvia.hoedl@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2005

Press officer 
Sabine Seisenbacher
M: presse@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1520

Assistant to the Artistic Director 
Mag.a Sylvia Hödl
M: sylvia.hoedl@theater-wien.at

T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2005

Artistic Administration

Programme & Casting Director/ Deputy Artistic Director
Mag. Peter Heilker
M: peter.heilker@vbw.at
 
Assistant to the Programme Director
Assessor Marius Bolten
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 2003
 
Artistic Operations Director
Mag. Carolin Wielpütz
M: carolin.wielpuetz@vbw.at

Artistic Operations Office
Management
Catharina Wüst
catharina.wuest@vbw.at 
T: (+43/1) 58830 -2007

Mag. Ugo Varela
M: ugo.varela@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 2020

Head of Extras
Simone Kraft
M: simone.kraft@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 2023

Stage Manager
Cathrin Hauschildt
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 2026
 
Konstantin Schulz
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 2026

Administration, Marketing & Sales

Assistant Intendancy
Edith Gutmaier
M: edith.gutmaier@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 2011

Head of Marketing & Sales
Günther Hummer
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1320
 
Marketing & Sales Analyst
Isabella Fronius, MA
M: isabella.fronius@vbw.at
 
Head of Marketing
Maja Crnogorac
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1329
 
Marketing
Julia Aichholzer-Maier
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1322
 
Tina Reithofer
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1327
 
Graphic
Nadine Dellitsch
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1325
 
Martina Heyduk
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1324
 

Digital Marketing & E-Commerce
Mag.a. Sandra Fida 
M: sandra.fida@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1410

Mag.a. Julia Simandl 
M: julia.simandl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1326

 
Head of Sales
Gerlinde Fischer
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1411
 
Subscriptions Office
Management
Mag. Philipp Wagner-Nguyen
M: philipp.wagner-nguyen@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 2015
 
Markus Schemmel
M: markus.schemmel@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 2014

Corporate Communications

Head of Press Office
Andrea Gruber 
M: andrea.gruber@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1520

Press & PR
Gabriela Hauk
M: gabriela.hauk@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1521
 
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1522

Dramaturgy & Music Theater Education

Dramaturgy
Christian Schröder
M: christian.schroeder@vbw.at
 
Kai Weßler
M: kai.wessler@vbw.at


Music Theater Education
Management
Barbara Hellmayr
M: barbara.hellmayr@vbw.at
T:+43/1 58830 - 2006
 
Klara Pramesberger
M: klara.pramesberger@vbw.at

Technical Manager

Head of Technical Manager

Ing. Veronika Leitl
M: veronika.leitl@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 2700
 
 

Technical Production Manager

Michael Baumeister
M: michael.baumeister@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 2706
 
Ing. Natascha Nouak
M: natascha.nouak@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 2707
 

Structural engineering

Head of Structural engineering
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2701
 
DI Ulrike Müller
M: ulrike.mueller@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2703

Mag. Michael Mathis
M: michael.mathis@vbw.at

Mag. Slav Gospodinov
M: slav.gospodinov@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2704
 

Stage Technology

Management
Bernd Kirchmayer

Stage

Head of Machinist
Wolfgang Tenzer
M: wolfgang.tenzer@theater-wien.at

Head of Requisite
 

Lighting

Head of Lighting
Gwen Lohmann
M: gwen.lohmann@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 2750
 

Sound

Head of Sound
Florian Bogner
M: florian.bogner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 – 2741

Costume department

Head of Costume department
Doris Maria Aigner
M: dorismaria.aigner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1760
 
Production managment
Nina Paireder, Daniela Tidl, Kerstin Pratter, Mag.a Renate Vogg, Katja Neubauer

Coordination Dresser / Costume department Stagione
Andreas Schaffler
M: andreas.schaffler@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1761

Dresser

Head of Dresser
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2781

Mask

Head of Mask VBW
Ursula Maria Preinfalk
M: ursula.preinfalk@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 3771
 
Management Mask TAW
Eva Schoitsch
M: eva.schoitsch@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1770