Organization Raimund Theater & Ronacher

Contacts and company overview Vereinigte Bühnen Wien Ges.m.b.H.

Management VBW

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay

Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay Managing Director

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Assistant

Alice Schmid
M: alice.schmid@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1001
 
Alexandra Plot
M: alexandra.plot@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1002

Artistic Direction Raimund Theater & Ronacher

Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud

Christian Struppeck

Artistic Direction Raimund Theater & Ronacher

Christian Struppeck Artistic Direction Raimund Theater & Ronacher

Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud
Personal Assistant to the Director
Claudia Keinz
M: claudia.keinz@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4001

Mag. Michaela Harrer
M: michaela.harrer@vbw.at
(+43/1) 58830 - 4006

Personal Assistant to the Director
Claudia Keinz
M: claudia.keinz@vbw.at

T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4001

Mag.a Michaela Harrer
M: michaela.harrer@vbw.at

(+43/1) 58830 - 4006

Casting Department

Casting Director
Dominik Penner
M: dominik.penner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 3050
 
Assistant
Nina Siegl
M: nina.siegl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 3051

Dramaturgy Department

Mag.a Elisabeth Gruber
M: elisabeth.gruber@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 4012

Mag.a Alex Riener
M: alexandra.riener@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 4013

Artistic Operations Office

RAIMUND THEATER
Marina Klobucar
M: marina.klobucar@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 3027

RONACHER
Rebecca Schmid M.A.
M: rebecca.schmid@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4027

Artistic Production

Stage Manager RAIMUND THEATER
Robert Wann

Stage Manager RONACHER
Fritz Schmid

Scheduling / Planning
Mag.a Verena Rudolph-Bletschacher
M: verena.rudolph@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 4028

Chief Stage Manager
Hubert Auinger B.A.

Orchestra

Orchestra Manager
Mag. Thomas Bieber

Orchestra Musical Organisation
Dieter Hnatek
M: dieter.hnatek@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 3032

VBW International GmbH

International Productions & Merchandising

Managing Director
Prof. Dr. Franz Patay
 
Management
Proc. Mag.a Prisca Frischenschlager
M: prisca.frischenschlager@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1800

Legal Affairs VBW International
Mag.a Barbara Palier
M: barbara.palier@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1803
 

International Productions
Artemis Manoussos, MA
M: artemis.manoussos@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30-1802

Proc. Mag.a Sandra Kromoser (on maternity leave)

Assistant & Project Management
Sabine Schuster
M: sabine.schuster@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 – 1801

Fax: (+43/1) 58830 – 99 1010
E-mail: international@vbw.at
Web: www.vbw-international.at

Development Department

Management Proc. Mag.a Ulrike Spann

Assistant
Alexandra Plot
M: alexandra.plot@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1002
 
Sponsoring
Mag.a Sandra Risska-Proszowski, BA 
M: sandra.risska-proszowski@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1330
 
Agnes Dias Afonso (on maternity leave)
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1331
 
Annina Cypris
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1331
 
Katrin Berger
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1332

Merchandising
Doris Ortner (Leitung), Michaela Macher
M: musical.souvenirs@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1310
 
Audience Development
Margarete Reichel-Neuwirth
M: Margarete.Reichel-Neuwirth@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1329

Communications / Marketing / Sales

Communications

Management: Katja Goebel, MSc (Unternehmenssprecherin)

Assistant
Nadine Schaffranek
M: nadine.schaffranek@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1515

Internal and Company Communications
Mag.a Sabine Siegert-Berg
M: sabine.siegert@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1531

Head of PR Raimund Theater & Ronacher
Mag.a (FH) Monika Bjelik
M: monika.bjelik@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1513
 
Mag. Susanne Schmutterer
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1501
 
Patricia Kollin, MA (press tickets request)
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1516

Mag.a Andrea Brandner (on maternity leave)

 

Marketing

Günther Hummer (Management)
M: guenther.hummer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1320

Team
Anna Steger (Produktionsmarketing)
Sarah Heier (Produktionsmarketing)
Ursula Hirsch (Medienkooperationen & Events)
Peter Tschach (Digitales Marketing)
Daniel Marhold (Art Director Musical)
Nadine Dellitsch (Grafik)


Sales

Mag. (FH) Gerlinde Fischer (Management)
M: gerlinde.fischer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1411

Sales Representative
Andrea Schodt, MA
M: andrea.schodt@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1414

Patrick Jahoda
M: patrick.jahoda@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1412

Booking Office
Giovanni Trematerra (Management)
M: giovanni.trematerra@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1420

Team
Sonja Reisenbichler, Katrin Kier
M: sales@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1440

Customer Service
Elisabeth Engelhart (Management)
M: elisabeth.engelhart@wien-ticket.at

Revenue Management & sales controlling
Mag.a Karin Hayden
M: karin.hayden@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1409

Mag.a Sandra Fida
M: sandra.fida@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1410

Webmaster
webmaster@vbw.at

Legal Affairs

Management Proc. Mag.a Ursula Königstorfer, LL.M.
 
Assistenz HR & Legal Affairs
Ramona Hofer, BA
M:ramona.hofer@vbw.at 
​T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1101

Licensing Musical
Mag.a Valerie Rudnay
M: valerie.rudnay@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1102
 
Mag.a Linda Saubach
M: linda.saubach@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1123
 
Labour & Commercial Law
Mag.a Miriam Lux

Technical Department & Facility Management

Management Proc. Erich Skrobanek

Technical Department Musical
Ing. Martin Kindermann
M: martin.kindermann@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1710

Lighting Musical Management
Gustav Vychron
M: gustav.vychron@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1750

Sound VBW Management
Christian Venghaus
M: christian.venghaus@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1740

Costume & Make-up + Costume Department Opera
Doris Maria Aigner
M: dorismaria.aigner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1760

Costume Department Musical
Nicole Panagl
M: nicole.panagl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1764

Dresser Management, Wardrobe
Josef Sonnberger
M: josef.sonnberger@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 3780

Front of House
Raimund Theater & Theater an der Wien
Mag.a Sandra Swoboda
 
Front House
Publikumsdienst Ronacher

Teresa Alexopoulos