Organization Raimund Theater & Ronacher

Contacts and company overview Vereinigte Bühnen Wien GmbH

Management VBW

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay

Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay Managing Director

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Assistant

Alice Schmid
M: alice.schmid@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1001
 
Alexandra Plot
M: alexandra.plot@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1002
 
Personal referent to the CEO

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Benedikt Faßbender-Fiegl
M: benedikt.fassbender-fiegl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1531

Artistic Direction Raimund Theater & Ronacher

Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud

Christian Struppeck

Artistic Direction Raimund Theater & Ronacher

Christian Struppeck Artistic Direction Raimund Theater & Ronacher

Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud
Personal Assistant to the Director
Claudia Keinz
M: claudia.keinz@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4001

Mag. Michaela Harrer
M: michaela.harrer@vbw.at
(+43/1) 58830 - 4006

Personal Assistant to the Director
Claudia Keinz
M: claudia.keinz@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4001

Press officer
Mag.a (FH) Monika Bjelik
M: monika.bjelik@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830-1513

Casting Department

Casting Director
Dominik Penner
M: dominik.penner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 3050
 
Assistant
Nina Siegl
M: nina.siegl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 3051

Dramaturgy Department

Mag.a Elisabeth Gruber
M: elisabeth.gruber@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 4012

Mag.a Alex Riener
M: alexandra.riener@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 4013

Artistic Operations Office

RAIMUND THEATER
Marina Klobucar
M: marina.klobucar@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 3027

RONACHER
Rebecca Schmid M.A.
M: rebecca.schmid@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4027

Artistic Production

Stage Manager RAIMUND THEATER
Robert Wann

Stage Manager RONACHER
Fritz Schmid
 
Production Stage Management
Andrew Morris

Orchestra

Orchestra Manager
Mag. Thomas Bieber

Orchestra Musical Organisation
Dieter Hnatek
M: dieter.hnatek@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 3032

VBW International GmbH

International Productions & Merchandising

Managing Director
Prof. Dr. Franz Patay
 
Management
Proc. Mag.a Prisca Frischenschlager
M: prisca.frischenschlager@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1800

Assistant & Project Management
Sabine Schuster, BA
M: sabine.schuster@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 – 1801
 
International Productions
Sebastian Di Bora
M: sebastian.dibora@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 – 1802
 
Legal Affairs VBW International
Mag.a Barbara Palier, MBA
M: barbara.palier@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1803

Fax: (+43/1) 58830 – 99 1010
E-mail: international@vbw.at
Web: www.vbw-international.at

Development Department

Management Proc. Mag.a Ulrike Spann
 
Sponsoring
 
Mag.phil. Sandra-Michaela RISSKA-PROSZOWSKI, BA (Head of the department)
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1330
 
Katrin Berger
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1332

Agnes Dias Afonso
M: agnes.dias-afonso@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1331

Communications / Marketing / Sales

Communications

Management: Mag.a Astrid Bader (Company Spokesperson)

Assistant
Nadine Schaffranek
M: nadine.schaffranek@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1515

Internal & Corporate Communications
Sandra Koblischke, BA BA
M: sandra.koblischke@vbw.at 
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1502  

Head of PR Musical & VBW International
Mag.a (FH) Monika Bjelik
M: monika.bjelik@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1513

 
Patricia Kollin, MA (Press ticket requests)
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1516

Marketing

Günther Hummer (Management)
M: guenther.hummer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1320

Team
Sarah Heier (Production Marketing)
Andrea Bräuer (Production Marketing)
Ursula Hirsch (Media Cooperations & Events)
Peter Tschach (Digital Marketing)
Daniel Marhold (Art Director Musical)
Nadine Dellitsch (Graphic)

Merchandising

T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1310

Doris Ortner (Management)
M: doris.ortner@vbw.at

Michaela Macher
M: michaela.macher@vbw.at

Sales

Mag. (FH) Gerlinde Fischer (Management)
M: gerlinde.fischer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1411

Sales Representative
Katrin Kier, MA
M: katrin.kier@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1412

Booking Office
Giovanni Trematerra (Management)
M: giovanni.trematerra@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1420

Team
August Flunger
Sonja Reisenbichler
M: sales@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1440

Customer Service
Elisabeth Engelhart (Management)
M: elisabeth.engelhart@wien-ticket.at

Revenue Management & sales controlling
Mag.a Karin Hayden
M: karin.hayden@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1409
 
Andrea Schodt, MA
M: andrea.schodt@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1414

Technical Department & Facility Management

Management Proc. Erich Skrobanek

Technical Department Musical
Ing. Martin Kindermann
M: martin.kindermann@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1710

Lighting Musical Management
Gustav Vychron
M: gustav.vychron@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1750

Sound VBW Management
Christian Venghaus
M: christian.venghaus@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1740

Costume & Make-up + Costume Department Opera
Doris Maria Aigner
M: dorismaria.aigner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1760

Costume Department Musical
Nicole Panagl
M: nicole.panagl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1764

Dresser Management, Wardrobe
Josef Sonnberger
M: josef.sonnberger@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 3780

Front of House
Raimund Theater & Theater an der Wien
Mag.a Sandra Swoboda
 
Front House
Publikumsdienst Ronacher

Teresa Alexopoulos

Legal Affairs

Head Of The Legal Department
Mag. Sandra Kromoser
M: sandra.kromoser@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1126
 
Legal Assistant
Mag.a Lisa Brandstetter, BA
M: lisa.brandstetter@vbw.at 
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1124
 
Junior Legal Assistant
Mag. Elisabeth Kallich, BA
M: elisabeth.kallich@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1127