Organization Raimund Theater & Ronacher

Contacts and company overview Vereinigte Bühnen Wien GmbH

Management VBW

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay

Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay Managing Director

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Assistant

Alice Schmid
M: alice.schmid@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1001
 
Alexandra Plot
M: alexandra.plot@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1002
 
Personal referent to the CEO

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Benedikt Faßbender-Fiegl
M: benedikt.fassbender-fiegl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1531

Artistic Direction Raimund Theater & Ronacher

Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud

Christian Struppeck

Artistic Direction Raimund Theater & Ronacher

Christian Struppeck Artistic Direction Raimund Theater & Ronacher

Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud
Personal Assistant to the Director
Claudia Keinz
M: claudia.keinz@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4001

Mag. Michaela Harrer
M: michaela.harrer@vbw.at
(+43/1) 58830 - 4006

Personal Assistant to the Director
Claudia Keinz
M: claudia.keinz@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4001

Press officer
Mag.a (FH) Monika Bjelik
M: monika.bjelik@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830-1513

Casting Department

Casting Director
Dominik Penner
M: dominik.penner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 3050
 
Assistant
Nina Siegl
M: nina.siegl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 3051

Dramaturgy Department

Mag.a Elisabeth Gruber
M: elisabeth.gruber@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 4012

Mag.a Alex Riener
M: alexandra.riener@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 4013

Artistic Operations Office

RAIMUND THEATER
Marina Klobucar
M: marina.klobucar@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 3027

RONACHER
Rebecca Schmid M.A.
M: rebecca.schmid@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4027

Artistic Production

Stage Manager RAIMUND THEATER
Robert Wann

Stage Manager RONACHER
Fritz Schmid
 
Production Stage Management
Andrew Morris

Orchestra

Orchestra Manager
Mag. Thomas Bieber

Orchestra Musical Organisation
Dieter Hnatek
M: dieter.hnatek@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 3032

VBW International GmbH

International Productions & Merchandising

Managing Director
Prof. Dr. Franz Patay
 
Management
Proc. Mag.a Prisca Frischenschlager
M: prisca.frischenschlager@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1800

Assistant & Project Management
Sabine Schuster, BA
M: sabine.schuster@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 – 1801
 
International Productions
Sebastian Di Bora
M: sebastian.dibora@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 – 1802
 
Legal Affairs VBW International
Mag.a Barbara Palier, MBA
M: barbara.palier@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1803

Fax: (+43/1) 58830 – 99 1010
E-mail: international@vbw.at
Web: www.vbw-international.at

Development Department

Management Proc. Mag.a Ulrike Spann
 
Sponsoring
 
Mag.phil. Sandra-Michaela RISSKA-PROSZOWSKI, BA (Head of the department)
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1330
 
Katrin Berger
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1332

Agnes Dias Afonso
M: agnes.dias-afonso@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1331

Communications

Communications

Management Communications
Mag.a Astrid Bader (Company Spokesperson)
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1500
 
Internal & Corporate Communications
Sandra Koblischke, BA BA
M: sandra.koblischke@vbw.at 
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1502  

Head of PR Musical & VBW International
Mag.a (FH) Monika Bjelik
M: monika.bjelik@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1513
 
Patricia Kollin, MA (Press ticket requests)
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1516

Marketing & Sales

 
Management Marketing & Sales (VBW)
Mag. (FH) Günther Hummer
M: guenther.hummer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1320
 
Assistance Marketing & Sales, Internal Events & Invitation Management
Nadine Schaffranek
M: nadine.schaffranek@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1515
 
Sales Controlling
Mag.a Karin Hayden
M: karin.hayden@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1409
 

Marketing

Mag. (FH) Günther Hummer (Management)
M: guenther.hummer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1320
 
Production Marketing
Mag. (FH) Andrea Bräuer 
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1321
 
Sarah Heier, BA
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1514
 
Production Marketing, Media Cooperation & Events
Ursula Hirsch
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1512
 
Graphic
Daniel Marhold (Graphic, Art Director Musical)
Nadine Dellitsch (Graphic)
 

Digital Marketing & E-Commerce

Peter Tschach (Management)
 
Mag.a. Sandra Fida 
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1410
 

Merchandising

Doris Ortner (Management)
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1310
 
Michaela Macher
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1310
 

Sales

Mag.a (FH) Gerlinde Fischer (Management)
M: gerlinde.fischer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1411
 
Revenue Management
Andrea Schodt, MA 
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1414
 
Proactive Sales B2B
Katrin Kier, MA
M: katrin.kier@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1412
 
Booking Office
Giovanni Trematerra (Management)
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1420

Team
August Flunger
Sonja Reisenbichler
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1440

Technical Department & Facility Management

Management 
Ulf Maschek
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4020
 
Technical Assistance
Christian Rameis
M: christian.rameis@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1604

Technical Department Musical
Ing. Martin Kindermann
M: martin.kindermann@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1710

Lighting Musical Management
Gustav Vychron
M: gustav.vychron@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1750

Sound VBW Management
Christian Venghaus
M: christian.venghaus@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1740

Costume & Make-up Department VBW Management
Doris Maria Aigner
M: dorismaria.aigner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1760
 
Representative Management Costume & Make-up Department and Dresser Management
Andreas Schaffler
M: andreas.schaffler@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1761

Costume Department Musical
Nicole Panagl (Leitung)
M: nicole.panagl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1764


Front of House
Raimund Theater & Theater an der Wien
Mag.a Sandra Swoboda
 
Front House
Publikumsdienst Ronacher

Teresa Alexopoulos

Legal Affairs

Head Of The Legal Department
Mag. Sandra Kromoser
M: sandra.kromoser@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1126
 
Legal Assistant
Mag. Stephanie Reiner
M: stephanie.reiner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1124
 
Junior Legal Assistant
Mag. Elisabeth Schmied, BA
M: elisabeth.schmied@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1127
 
Assistant
Romana Dittrich
M: romana.dittrich@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1201