Organization VBW

Contacts and company overview of Vereinigten Bühnen Wien Ges.m.b.H.

Management VBW

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay

Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay Managing Director

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Assistant

Alice Schmid
M: alice.schmid@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1001
 
Alexandra Plot
M: alexandra.plot@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1002

Artistic Directors VBW

Intendant – Prof. DI Roland Geyer © P_Rigaud

Prof. DI Roland Geyer

Artistic Director Theater an der Wien

Prof. DI Roland Geyer Artistic Director Theater an der Wien

Intendant – Prof. DI Roland Geyer © P_Rigaud
Assistant to General Artistic Director 
Mag. Sylvia Hödl
M: sylvia.hoedl@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2005

Press officer 
Sabine Seisenbacher
M: presse@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1520
Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud

Christian Struppeck

Artistic Director Ronacher & Raimund Theater

Christian Struppeck Artistic Director Ronacher & Raimund Theater

Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud
Personal Assistant to the Director
Claudia Keinz
M: claudia.keinz@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4001

Mag. Michaela Harrer
M: michaela.harrer@vbw.at
(+43/1) 58830 - 4006

Supervisory Board

Gerhard Weis, Chairman of the supervisory board
KR Peter Hanke, Vice chairman of the supervisory board

Dieter Boyer, MA MAS
Mag. Stephan Auer-Stüger
Wolfgang Fischer
SR Mag.a Helene Miksits
Mag.a Eva Rosenauer-Albustin
Dr. Christian Strasser, MBA
SR Mag. Rainer Wendel

Development Department

Management Proc. Mag.a Ulrike Spann

Assistant
Alexandra Plot
M: alexandra.plot@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1002
 
Sponsoring
Mag.a Sandra Risska-Proszowski, BA 
M: sandra.risska-proszowski@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1330
 
Agnes Dias Afonso (on maternity leave)
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1331
 
Annina Cypris
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1331
 
Katrin Berger
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1332

Merchandising
Doris Ortner (Leitung), Michaela Macher
M: musical.souvenirs@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1310
 
Audience Development
Margarete Reichel-Neuwirth
M: Margarete.Reichel-Neuwirth@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1329

Communications

Management: Katja Goebel, MSc

Assistant
Nadine Schaffranek
M: nadine.schaffranek@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1515

Internal and Company Communications
Mag.a Sabine Siegert-Berg
M: sabine.siegert@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1531

Finance & Controlling

Management MMag. Florian Gradwohl

Assistant
Romana Dittrich
M: romana.dittrich@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1201

Controlling
MMag.a Karin Salletmaier (Management)

Team
Mag.a Lisa-Kathrin Brünner-Berisha (on maternity leave), Mag.a (FH) Sandra Handl (on maternity leave), Valentina Hiess, BA, Stefan Hofbauer, Katharina Kerbl, BSC,

Accounts department
Frank Ellmer (Management)
M: frank.ellmer@vbw.at

Team
Michael Fajtl, Linda Gülo (on maternity leave) , Brigitte Mausser, Sandra Hochwarter, Susanna Rausch, Sabrina Stengl, Israil Ustrukhanov (maternity leave replacement)

Personnel Accounting
Mag. Oliver Gamig (Management)
M: oliver.gamig@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1130
 
Team
Marion Moser, Sandra Güvenel

HR & Legal Affairs

Human Resources / Legal Affairs Recruiting Assistant

Clara Lamatsch, BA
M: clara.lamatsch@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1101
 
Traineeship
Mag. Lisa Brandstetter, BA
M: lisa.brandstetter@vbw.at 
​T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1102
 
Licensing Musical
Mag.a Linda Saubach
M: linda.saubach@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1123
 
Mag.a Pia Wall
M: pia.wall@vbw.at 
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1125
 
Labour & Commercial Law
Mag.a Miriam Lux
M: miriam.lux@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1124
 
Legal Employee
Mag.a Valerie Rudnay
M: valerie.rudnay@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1125

Human Resources
Maria Laza
M: maria.laza@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1121
 
Human Resources:
Focus On Employment Law

Stefan Rendl
M: stefan.rendl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1122

Technical Department & Facility Management

Facility Management Christian Zisser

Technical Operations Office
Gabriele Svoboda (Management)
M: gabriele.svoboda@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1601
 
Veronika Dornhofer
M: veronika.dornhofer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1602

Martina Nigg (in Karenz)
M: martina.nigg@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1602

Technical Planning
Gerald Stotz
M: gerald.stotz@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2701
 
Facility Management
Ing. Valentin Troger
M: valentin.troger@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1610

Assistant Facility Management
Sabine Assem, B.A.
M: sabine.assem@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1611

Technical equipment and installation
Ronald Ebner
M: ronald.ebner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1620

IT 
Peter Darrer
M: peter.darrer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1630

Central Purchasing Officer
Petra Garai
M: petra.garai@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1640
 

VBW International GmbH

International Productions & Merchandising

Managing Director
Prof. Dr. Franz Patay
 
Management
Proc. Mag.a Prisca Frischenschlager
M: prisca.frischenschlager@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1800

Legal Affairs VBW International
Mag.a Barbara Palier
M: barbara.palier@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1803
 

International Productions
Artemis Manoussos, MA
M: artemis.manoussos@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30-1802

Proc. Mag.a Sandra Kromoser (on maternity leave)

Assistant & Project Management
Sabine Schuster
M: sabine.schuster@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 – 1801

Fax: (+43/1) 58830 – 99 1010
E-mail: international@vbw.at
Web: www.vbw-international.at