Organization VBW

Contacts and company overview of Vereinigten Bühnen Wien GmbH

Management VBW

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay

Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay Managing Director

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Assistant

Alice Schmid
M: alice.schmid@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1001
 
Alexandra Plot
M: alexandra.plot@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1002
 
Personal referent to the CEO

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Benedikt Faßbender-Fiegl
M: benedikt.fassbender-fiegl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1531

Artistic Directors VBW

Stefan Herheim © Lisa Edi

Stefan Herheim

Artistic Director MusikTheater an der Wien

Stefan Herheim Artistic Director MusikTheater an der Wien

Stefan Herheim © Lisa Edi
Assistant to General Artistic Director 
Mag. Sylvia Hödl
M: sylvia.hoedl@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2005

Press officer 
Sabine Seisenbacher
M: presse@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1520
Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud

Christian Struppeck

Artistic Director Ronacher & Raimund Theater

Christian Struppeck Artistic Director Ronacher & Raimund Theater

Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud
Personal Assistant to the Director
Claudia Keinz
M: claudia.keinz@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4001

Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board Chairwoman: Dr.in Elisabeth Freismuth

1st Vice Chairperson: Dr. Kurt Gollowitzer

2nd Vice Chairperson: MMag.Karoline Süka

 

Mag. Arne Forke

Mag.a Petra Martino

Mag.a Doris Rechberg-Missbichler

Mag.a Eva Rosenauer-Albustin

Dr. Christian Strasser, MBA

Mag. Matthäus Zelenka

Development Department

Management Proc. Mag.a Ulrike Spann
 
Sponsoring
 
Mag.phil. Sandra-Michaela RISSKA-PROSZOWSKI, BA (Head of the department)
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1330
 
Katrin Berger
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1332
 
Lisa Lehner
M: lisa.lehner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1331
 
Agnes Dias Afonso (actual not activ)
M: agnes.dias-afonso@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1331

Corporate Communications

Head Of Corporate Communications, Company Spokesperson
Mag.a Astrid Bader
M: astrid.bader@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1500

Internal & Corporate Communications
Judith Malle, Bakk.
M: judith.malle@vbw.at 
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1502

Central archive
Mag. Renate Rieder
M: renate.rieder@vbw.at 
T: (+43) 664 84 40 246

Marketing & Sales

Management Marketing & Sales
Mag. (FH) Günther Hummer
M: guenther.hummer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1320
 
Assistence Marketing & Sales, Internal Events & Invitation Management
Nadine Schaffranek
M: nadine.schaffranek@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1515
 
Maja Crnogorac, MA (Management Marketing)
M: maja.crnogorac@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1329
 
Mag.a (FH) Gerlinde Fischer (Management Sales)
M: gerlinde.fischer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1411
 
Doris Ortner (Management Merchandising)
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1310

Finance & Controlling

Head of Finance & Controlling
MMag. Florian Gradwohl
M: florian.gradwohl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1201

Assistant
Romana Dittrich
M: romana.dittrich@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1201

Head of Controlling
MMag. Karin Salletmaier 
M: karin.salletmaier@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1210
Team
Mag. Lisa-Kathrin Brünner-Berisha, Mag.(FH) Sandra Handl, Stefan Hofbauer

Accounts department
Frank Ellmer (Management)
M: frank.ellmer@vbw.at

Team
Michael Fajtl, Linda Gülo, Sandra Hochwarter, Brigitte Mausser, Susanna Rausch, Sabrina Stengl, Israil Ustrukhanov, Christine Üsenmez

Personnel Accounting
Mag. Oliver Gamig (Management)
M: oliver.gamig@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1130
 
Team
Sandra Güvenel, Marion Moser, Petra Pirkmayer

Legal Affairs

Head Of The Legal Department & Compliance Representative
Mag. Sandra Kromoser
M: sandra.kromoser@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1126
 
Lawyers
Mag. Elisabeth Schmied, BA
M: elisabeth.schmied@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1127
 
Mag. Jakob Leonhardmair
M: jakob.leonhardmair@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1124

Mag.a Pia Wall
M: pia.wall@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1123
 
Mag.a Linda Pachernegg
M: linda.pachernegg@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1123
 
Mag.a Manuela Regner 
M: manuela.regner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 – 1125
 
 
Assistant
Romana Dittrich
M: romana.dittrich@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1201

Human Resources

Human Resources Management
Eva Planötscher-Stroh
M: eva.planoetscher-stroh@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1100
 
Human Resources
Maria Laza
M: maria.laza@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1121
 
Assistant
Alexandra Herzig
M: alexandra.herzig@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1101
 
Human Resources
(Labour Law)

Stefan Rendl
M: stefan.rendl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1122
 
Head of Visitor Service VBW
Mag.a Sandra Swoboda
M: sandra.swoboda@vbw.at
T:  (+43/1) 588 30 - 2650/3650

Infrastructure

Techn. Facility Management
Ronald Ebner
M: ronald.ebner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1620
 
Head Of Com. Facility Management
Christian Rameis
M: christian.rameis@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1604
 
Dep. Com. Facility Management
Gabriele Svoboda
M: gabriele.svoboda@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1601
 
Assistant Com. Facility Management
Veronika Dornhofer
M: veronika.dornhofer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1602
 
Head Of IT
Peter Darrer
M: peter.darrer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1630

Head Of Procurement Management
Petra Garai
M: petra.garai@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1640
 
Head Of Facility Services
Ing. Valentin Troger
M: valentin.troger@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1610

Prevention
Sabine Assem, B.A.
M: sabine.assem@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1611

Fire Protection & Security
Mithad Bajramovic
M: mithad.bajramovic@vbw.at
T: (+43) 664 816 94 91
 

VBW International GmbH

International Productions & Merchandising

Managing Director
Prof. Dr. Franz Patay
 
Management
Proc. Mag.a Prisca Frischenschlager
M: prisca.frischenschlager@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1800

Assistant & Project Management
Sabine Schuster, BA
M: sabine.schuster@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 – 1801
 
Legal Affairs VBW International
Mag.a Barbara Palier, MBA
M: barbara.palier@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1803

Fax: (+43/1) 58830 – 99 1010
E-mail: international@vbw.at
Web: www.vbw-international.at