Organization VBW

Contacts and company overview of Vereinigten Bühnen Wien GmbH

Management VBW

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay

Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay Managing Director

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Assistant

Alice Schmid
M: alice.schmid@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1001
 
Alexandra Plot
M: alexandra.plot@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1002
 
Personal referent to the CEO

Mag.a Sabine Siegert-Berg
M: sabine.siegert-berg@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1531 

Artistic Directors VBW

Intendant – Prof. DI Roland Geyer © P_Rigaud

Prof. DI Roland Geyer

Artistic Director Theater an der Wien

Prof. DI Roland Geyer Artistic Director Theater an der Wien

Intendant – Prof. DI Roland Geyer © P_Rigaud
Assistant to General Artistic Director 
Mag. Sylvia Hödl
M: sylvia.hoedl@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2005

Press officer 
Sabine Seisenbacher
M: presse@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1520
Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud

Christian Struppeck

Artistic Director Ronacher & Raimund Theater

Christian Struppeck Artistic Director Ronacher & Raimund Theater

Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud
Personal Assistant to the Director
Claudia Keinz
M: claudia.keinz@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4001

Mag. Michaela Harrer
M: michaela.harrer@vbw.at
(+43/1) 58830 - 4006

Supervisory Board

Gerhard Weis
Dr. Kurt Gollowitzer
Mag. Christoph Maschek
Wolfgang Fischer
Mag. Arne Forke
Dr.In Elisabeth Freismuth
Mag.a Petra Martino
Mag.a Doris Rechberg-Missbichler
Mag.a Eva Rosenauer-Albustin
​Dr. Christian Strasser, MBA

Development Department

Management Proc. Mag.a Ulrike Spann

Assistant
Alexandra Plot
M: alexandra.plot@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1002
 
Sponsorin
 
Annina Cypris
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1331
 
Gloria Biegger, BA
M: gloria.biegger@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 58830 – 1333
 
Katrin Berger
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1332
 
Audience Development
Margarete Reichel-Neuwirth
M: Margarete.Reichel-Neuwirth@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1329

Communications

Management: Mag.a Astrid Bader
M: astrid.bader@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1500

Assistant
Nadine Schaffranek
M: nadine.schaffranek@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1515

Finance & Controlling

Management Finance & Controlling
MMag. Florian Gradwohl
M: florian.gradwohl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1201

Assistant
Romana Dittrich
M: romana.dittrich@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1201

Controlling
MMag. Florian Gradwohl (Management)
M: florian.gradwohl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1201

Team
Stefan Hofbauer, Mag. Paula Lun

Accounts department
Frank Ellmer (Management)
M: frank.ellmer@vbw.at

Team
Michael Fajtl, Linda Gülo, Sandra Hochwarter, Brigitte Mausser, Susanna Rausch, Sabrina Stengl, Israil Ustrukhanov

Personnel Accounting
Mag. Oliver Gamig (Management)
M: oliver.gamig@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1130
 
Team
Marion Moser, Sandra Güvenel

Legal Affairs

Management
Mag.a Miriam Lux
M: miriam.lux@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1120
 
Licensing & Copyright
Mag.a Linda Saubach
M: linda.saubach@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1123
 
Mag.a Lisa Brandstetter, BA
M: lisa.brandstetter@vbw.at 
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1124

Human Resources

Human Resources Management
Eva Planötscher-Stroh
M: eva.planoetscher-stroh@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1100
 
Human Resources
Maria Laza
M: maria.laza@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1121
 
Assistant
Clara Lamatsch, BA
M: clara.lamatsch@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1101
 
Human Resources
(Labour Law)

Stefan Rendl
M: stefan.rendl@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1122

Technical Department & Facility Management

Facility Management Christian Zisser

Technical Operations Office
Gabriele Svoboda (Management)
M: gabriele.svoboda@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1601
 
Veronika Dornhofer
M: veronika.dornhofer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1602

Martina Nigg (in Karenz)
M: martina.nigg@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1602

Technical Planning
Gerald Stotz
M: gerald.stotz@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2701
 
Facility Management
Ing. Valentin Troger
M: valentin.troger@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1610

Assistant Facility Management
Sabine Assem, B.A.
M: sabine.assem@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1611

Technical equipment and installation
Ronald Ebner
M: ronald.ebner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1620

IT 
Peter Darrer
M: peter.darrer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1630

Central Purchasing Officer
Petra Garai
M: petra.garai@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1640
 

VBW International GmbH

International Productions & Merchandising

Managing Director
Prof. Dr. Franz Patay
 
Management
Proc. Mag.a Prisca Frischenschlager
M: prisca.frischenschlager@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1800

Legal Affairs VBW International
Mag.a Barbara Palier
M: barbara.palier@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1803

Assistant & Project Management
Sabine Schuster
M: sabine.schuster@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 – 1801

Fax: (+43/1) 58830 – 99 1010
E-mail: international@vbw.at
Web: www.vbw-international.at