Organization VBW

Contacts and company overview of Vereinigten Bühnen Wien Ges.m.b.H.

Management VBW

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay

Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Franz Patay Managing Director

Franz Patay © Stephan Doleschal

Assistant

Alice Schmid
M: alice.schmid@vbw.at
​T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1001
 
Alexandra Plot
M: alexandra.plot@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1002

Artistic Directors VBW

Intendant – Prof. DI Roland Geyer © P_Rigaud

Prof. DI Roland Geyer

Artistic Director Theater an der Wien

Prof. DI Roland Geyer Artistic Director Theater an der Wien

Intendant – Prof. DI Roland Geyer © P_Rigaud
Assistant to General Artistic Director 
Mag. Sylvia Hödl
M: sylvia.hoedl@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2005

Press officer 
Sabine Seisenbacher
M: presse@theater-wien.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1520
Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud

Christian Struppeck

Artistic Director Ronacher & Raimund Theater

Christian Struppeck Artistic Director Ronacher & Raimund Theater

Intendant Christian Struppeck © Peter Rigaud
Personal Assistant to the Director
Claudia Keinz
M: claudia.keinz@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 4001

Mag. Michaela Harrer
M: michaela.harrer@vbw.at
(+43/1) 58830 - 4006

Supervisory Board

Gerhard Weis, Chairman of the supervisory board
KR Peter Hanke, Vice chairman of the supervisory board

Dieter Boyer, MA MAS
Mag. Stephan Auer-Stüger
Wolfgang Fischer
SR Mag.a Helene Miksits
Mag.a Eva Rosenauer-Albustin
Dr. Christian Strasser, MBA
SR Mag. Rainer Wendel

Development Department

Management Proc. Mag.a Ulrike Spann

Assistant
Alexandra Plot
M: alexandra.plot@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1002
 
Sponsoring
Mag.a Sandra Risska, BA (Leitung)
M: sandra.risska@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1330
 
Agnes Dias Afonso (on maternity leave)
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1331
 
Annina Cypris
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1331
 
Katrin Berger
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1332

Merchandising
Doris Ortner (Leitung), Michaela Macher
M: musical.souvenirs@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1310
 
Audience Development
Florian Reithner
M: Florian.Reithner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1329

Communications

Management: Katja Goebel, MSc

Assistant
Nadine Schaffranek
M: nadine.schaffranek@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1515

Internal and Company Communications
Mag.a Sabine Siegert
M: sabine.siegert@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1531

Finance & Controlling

Management Proc. Mag.a Lia Metchev-Herbst

Assistant
Romana Dittrich
M: romana.dittrich@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1201

Controlling
Mag.a Karin Salletmaier (Management)

Team
Stefan Hofbauer, Mag.a (FH) Sandra Lamatsch, Katharina Kerbl, BSC, Mag.a Lisa-Kathrin Brünner-Berisha (on maternity leave), 

Accounts department
Frank Ellmer (Management)
M: frank.ellmer@vbw.at

Team
Michael Fajtl, Linda Gülo, Brigitte Mausser, Sandra Hochwarter, Susanna Rausch, Sabrina Stengl

Personnel Controlling
Martina Fischer
M: martina.fischer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1230

Personnel Accounting
Mag. Oliver Gamig (Management)
M: oliver.gamig@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1130
 
Team
Marion Moser, Sandra Güvenel

HR & Legal Affairs

Management Proc. Mag.a Ursula Königstorfer, LL.M.

Human Resources / Legal Affairs Recruiting Assistant
Ramona Hofer,BA
M: ramona.hofer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1101
 
Licensing Musical
Mag.a Linda Saubach
M: linda.saubach@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1123
 
Labour & Commercial Law
Mag.a Miriam Lux
M: miriam.lux@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1124
 
Legal Employee
Mag.a Valerie Rudnay
M: valerie.rudnay@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1102

Human Resources
Maria Laza
M: maria.laza@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1121

Technical Department & Facility Management

Management Proc. Erich Skrobanek

Technical Operations Office
Gabriele Svoboda (Leitung)
M: gabriele.svoboda@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1601
 
Christiane Budimir
M: christiane.budimir@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1603

Martina Nigg (an maternity leave)
M: martina.nigg@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1602

Technical Planning
Gerald Stotz
M: gerald.stotz@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 2701
 
Facility Management
Ing. Valentin Troger
M: valentin.troger@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1610

Assistant Facility Management
Sabine Assem, B.A.
M: sabine.assem@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1611

Technical equipment and installation
Ronald Ebner
M: ronald.ebner@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1620

IT 
Peter Darrer
M: peter.darrer@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1630

Central Purchasing Officer
Petra Garai
M: petra.garai@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 588 30 - 1640
 

VBW International GmbH

International Productions & Merchandising

Managing Director
Prof. Dr. Franz Patay
 
Management
Proc. Mag.a Prisca Frischenschlager
M: prisca.frischenschlager@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1800

Proc. Mag.a Sandra Kromoser (on maternity leave)
M: sandra.kromoser@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1802

Legal Affairs VBW International
Mag.a Barbara Palier
M: barbara.palier@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 - 1803

Assistant & Project Management
Sabine Schuster (on maternity leave)
M: sabine.schuster@vbw.at
T: (+43/1) 58830 – 1801

Fax: (+43/1) 58830 – 99 1010
E-mail: international@vbw.at
Web: www.vbw-international.at